Below is a list of E Scrap (Computer, Electronics) Vendor Contacts.

Atlanta Recycling Solutions
Contact: David Loxsom & David McClesky
Alpharetta, GA
678.566.6665
dloxsom@arsrecycle.com

ITAD Technologies
Contact: Beth Roach
Norcross, GA
770-695-4229
broach@itadtech.com

Metal Conversion Technologies
Contact: Steve Pledger
Cartersville, GA
678.721.0022
Steve@metalconversion.com

Novus Solutions, LLC
Contact: Ronnie Doane
Marietta, GA
678.416.6384 (cell)
rdoane@novussolutionsllc.com

Premier Surplus Inc
Contact: Phillip Kennedy
Dawsonville, GA
706.525.3050
pkennedy@premiersurplus.com

Southern Waste & Recycling, Inc
Contact: Phil Kitchens
Atlanta, GA
770.490.1995
phil@southern-waste.com

ViaTek Solutions
Contact: Brian Loftin
Lawrenceville, GA
770.290.3890
bloftin@viateksolutions.com